Contacten

Seizoen 2017-2018​

Functie Naam Telefoon email
Jeugdcoördinator Noël Carpels 0478/33.47.32 noel.carpels@telenet.be
Trainer U6 Wim Baert 0476/20.69.56 wimbaertzb@skynet.be
Trainer U6 Luc Droissart 0475/38.65.73
Trainer U7 Wim Baert 0476/20.69.56 wimbaertzb@skynet.be
Trainer U7 Steve Lannoy 0475/42.54.31 steve.lannoy@croports.com
Trainer U7 Luc Droissart 0475/38.65.73
Trainer U8 Christophe Van Bellegem 0498/52.34.85 personaltrainerchristophe@gmail.com
Trainer U8 Bart Claeys 0497/75.05.70 bart-claeys@hotmail.com
Trainer U10 Glenn Vandendriessche 0477/25.84.25 glenn.vandendriessche@telenet.be
Trainer U10 Leander Mortier 0479/39.35.50 leandermortier@outlook.com
Trainer U11 David Ducoulombier 0477/67.59.94 duc.david@hotmail.com
Trainer U11 Glenn Copman 0488/39.73.51 gc@nse-transport.be
Trainer U11 Kevin Vanderbruggen 0475/43.71.01 kevin-vanderbruggen@hotmail.com
Trainer U13 Wim Baert 0476/20.69.56 wimbaertzb@skynet.be
Trainer U13 Steve Lannoy 0475/42.54.31 steve.lannoy@croports.com
Trainer U15 Glenn Vandendriessche 0477/25.84.25 glenn.vandendriessche@telenet.be
Trainer U17 Truth Molulon 0465/31.39.23 truthmago@gmail.com
Trainer U21 Dirk Van Hamme 0495/26.51.65 dirk_vanhamme@hotmail.com
Trainer Beloften Christophe Van Bellegem 0498/52.34.85 personaltrainerchristophe@gmail.com
Keepertrainer Dimitry Roels 0479/32.66.43 roelsdhondt21@gmail.com
Keepertrainer John Driege 00352/671.400.140 john.driege@johndriege.com
Techniek trainer Wim Baert 0476/20.69.56 wimbaertzb@skynet.be
Zeehaven Zeebrugge
Jeugd Zeehaven Zeebrugge
Sponsors

Port of Zeebrugge

Artes Depret

Middlegate Europe